MINUTES

Narrabundah Ballpark – Monday 4 February 2019

Attendees:

Brenda Conroy, Justin Mendham, Kyle Perkins, Matthew Pearson, Theo Vassalakis, Greg Kent, Darren Kimmorley, Terri-Ann Fewson, Michael Cook, Pat Biden, Sue Elliott, Karen Hosie, Julie Chynoweth, Garry Chynoweth, Mark Beutler, Brett Fewson, Michael Paramonov, Edan Kelly, Tara Aherne, Leigh Soding, Anthony Overs, Cathy Carroll, Kristol Pyke, Erni Rauter, Matt Hosie, Ian Watson, Rebecca Kelly, Tony Barbaro, Ann-Maree Barbaro, Debbie Mills, Kerrin Santa, Gemma Russell, Gerry Van Leeuwen, Mick Patton,m Matt Alt, Jayston Spindler, Mark Trungrove, Lauren Donne, Tom Phelps, Shane Quigg, Danny Serena, Shane Broomfield, Kyle Perkins.

Apologies:

Damian von Demleux, Mark Stowers, Rod McDonald, Belinda Highmore

Minutes: Greg Kent

Meeting Commenced: 6:00pm

- 1. Welcome by Baseball Canberra General Manager: Greg Kent
- **2. Acceptance of Previous Minutes:** *moved by* Brenda Conroy, *seconded by* Mark Beutler accepted
- 3. **Commissioner's Report:** Theo Vassalakis
 Brenda Conroy addressed the meeting and thanked Theo for his 15 years of service to
 Baseball Canberra as Commissioner.
- 4. Audited Financials Report: Greg Kent
- 5. **High Performance Report**: Kyle Perkins
- **6. Election of Office Bearers:** Brenda Conroy (Public Officer)

Commissioner; Darren Kimmorley – *duly elected*

Director; Cecilia Tran - *duly elected*

Director; Gerry Van Leeuwen – *duly elected*

Meeting Closed: 6:45pm